Temple Israel #4

2017 Summer League Champions - Rosen Division

2017 Summer League Champions - Temple Shir Shalom #2

Updated Sunday June 10, 2018 by Mens Club Softball.

The Intercongregational Men's Club Softball League concluded their season with the championship games on Sunday August 20th

Congratulations to:

Temple Shir Shalom #2 on 13 - 7 win over Shaarey Zedek

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.